Katedra Turystyki i Rekreacji
Wydział Nauk Geograficznych i Geologicznych
Uniwersytet im. A. Mickiewiczaul. Bogumiła Krygowskiego 10, 61-680 Poznań
tel. (061) 829 62 17; fax (061) 829 62 16

OsobaPokójTelefone-mailDyżur
Sekretariat:
Mgr Joanna Zdebko
L 310 61 829 6217 turystyka@amu.edu.pl pon - pt:
900 – 1400
W dni zjazdów
800 – 1400
Kierownik:
Prof. dr hab.
Zygmunt Młynarczyk
L 311 61 829 6218 zygmunt@amu.edu.pl piątek:
1200 – 1300
Prof. UAM dr hab. Alina Zajadacz L 317 61 829 6130 alina@amu.edu.pl środa:
1000 – 1200
Dr Grzegorz Borkowski L 315 61 829 6224 corax@amu.edu.pl piątek:
1100 – 1200
Dr Ewa Klebba L 308 61 829 6220 ewamar@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1000 – 1200
Dr Adam Marciniak L 316 61 829 6129 adammarc@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1100 – 1200
Dr Dorota Matuszewska L 312 61 829 6311 dormat@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1100 – 1300
Dr Krzysztof Piotrowski L 313 61 829 6222 kp@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1000 – 1130
Dr Barbara Pospieszna L 316 61 829 6129 bpospieszna@gmail.com wtorek:
1000 – 1130
Dr Ilona Potocka L 313 61 829 6222 ilonek@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1000 – 1130
Dr Anna Przybylska L 318 61 829 6312 aprzybyl@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1130 – 1300
Dr Mateusz Rogowski L 308 61 829 6220 mateusz.rogowski@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
930 – 1100
prof. UAM dr hab. Marcin Słowik L 314 61 829 6221 slowik@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1200 – 1400
Dr Jan Strugarek L 309 61 829 6219 jast@amu.edu.pl czwartek:
1145 – 1315 hala sportowa I piętro
Dr Klaudiusz Święcicki L 309 61 829 6219 klaudsw@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1000 – 1100piątek:
0845 – 0945
Dr Andrzej Witt L 309 61 829 6219 a.witt@amu.edu.pl -
Mgr Agata Kosińska-Madera L 112 61 829 6122 agata.kosinska@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1200 – 1400
Mgr Ewa Stroik L 112 61 829 6122 e.stroik@amu.edu.pl czwartek
1130 – 1230
Mgr inż. Remigiusz Tritt L 315 61 829 6224 tritek@amu.edu.pl -