Katedra Turystyki i Rekreacji
Wydział Nauk Geograficznych i Geologicznych
Uniwersytet im. A. Mickiewiczaul. Bogumiła Krygowskiego 10, 61-680 Poznań
tel. (061) 829 62 17; fax (061) 829 62 16

OsobaPokójTelefone-mailDyżur
Sekretariat:
mgr Joanna Zdebko-Okońska
L 310 61 829 6217 turystyka@amu.edu.pl pon - pt:
900 – 1400
W dni zjazdów
800 – 1400
Kierownik:
prof. dr hab.
Zygmunt Młynarczyk
L 311 61 829 6218 zygmunt@amu.edu.pl piątek:
1200 – 1300
prof. UAM dr hab. Alina Zajadacz L 317 61 829 6130 alina@amu.edu.pl środa:
900 – 1130
dr inż. Grzegorz Borkowski L 315 61 829 6224 corax@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1100 – 1230
dr Ewa Klebba L 308 61 829 6220 ewamar@amu.edu.pl
dr Magdalena Kugiejko kugiejko@amu.edu.pl
dr Adam Marciniak L 316 61 829 6129 adammarc@amu.edu.pl
dr Dorota Matuszewska L 312 61 829 6311 dormat@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1200 – 1400
dr Krzysztof Piotrowski L 313 61 829 6222 kp@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1000 – 1100
dr Barbara Pospieszna L 316 61 829 6129 bpospieszna@gmail.com
dr Ilona Potocka L 313 61 829 6222 ilonek@amu.edu.pl urlop naukowy
dr Anna Przybylska L 318 61 829 6312 aprzybyl@amu.edu.pl
dr Mateusz Rogowski L 308 61 829 6220 mateusz.rogowski@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Marcin Słowik L 314 61 829 6221 slowik@amu.edu.pl
dr Jan Strugarek L 309 61 829 6219 jast@amu.edu.pl
dr Klaudiusz Święcicki L 309 61 829 6219 klaudsw@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1000 – 1130
dr Andrzej Witt L 309 61 829 6219 a.witt@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Anna Lubarska L 112 - anna.lubarska@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1000 – 1100
mgr Ewa Stroik L 112 - e.stroik@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż. Remigiusz Tritt L 315 61 829 6224 tritek@amu.edu.pl -