Katedra Turystyki i Rekreacji
Wydział Nauk Geograficznych i Geologicznych
Uniwersytet im. A. Mickiewiczaul. Bogumiła Krygowskiego 10, 61-680 Poznań
tel. (061) 829 62 17

OsobaPokójTelefone-mailDyżur
Sekretariat:
mgr Joanna Zdebko-Okońska
L 310 61 829 6217 turystyka@amu.edu.pl pon - pt:
900 – 1400
prof. dr hab.Zygmunt Młynarczyk L 312 61 829 6218 zygmunt@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Alina Zajadacz L 317 61 829 6130 alina@amu.edu.pl środa:
1000 – 1130
Kierownik: dr inż. Grzegorz Borkowski L 311, L 315 61 829 6311, 6224 corax@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1130 – 1300
dr Paweł Cichocki L 308 61 829 6220 pawelc@amu.edu.pl
dr Grzegorz Godlewski L 309 61 829 6219 grzgod@amu.edu.pl środa:
0945 – 1115
dr Ewa Klebba L 308 61 829 6220 ewamar@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1130 – 1300
dr Magdalena Kugiejko L 309 61 829 6219 kugiejko@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1330 – 1430
środa:
1200 – 1300
dr Adam Marciniak L 316 61 829 6129 adammarc@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1130 – 1300
dr Ewa Markiewicz L 314 61 829 6221 ewa.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl czwartek:
1000 – 1130
dr Krzysztof Piotrowski L 313 61 829 6222 kp@amu.edu.pl środa:
0945 – 1115
dr Ilona Potocka L 313 61 829 6222 ilonek@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
0930 – 1100
dr Mateusz Rogowski L 316 61 829 6129 mateusz.rogowski@amu.edu.pl środa:
1130 – 1300
prof. UAM dr hab. Klaudiusz Święcicki L 318 61 829 6312 klaudsw@amu.edu.pl środa:
1530 – 1630
dr inż. Remigiusz Tritt L 315 61 829 6224 tritek@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek
1200 – 1330
mgr Natalia Krupka P18 - natalia.krupka@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Tomasz Krupka P18 - tomasz.krupka@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Marta Miciniak - - marta.miciniak@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Aleksandra Minkwitz L 112 - aleksandra.minkwitz@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Łukasz Szał L 112 - lukasz.szal@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Weronika Terlecka L 112 - w.rybarczyk@wp.pl -
mgr Artur Żyto L 112 - artur.zyto@amu.edu.pl -