Katedra Turystyki i Rekreacji
Wydział Nauk Geograficznych i Geologicznych
Uniwersytet im. A. Mickiewiczaul. Bogumiła Krygowskiego 10, 61-680 Poznań
tel. (061) 829 62 17

OsobaPokójTelefone-mailDyżur
Sekretariat:
mgr Joanna Zdebko-Okońska
L 310 61 829 6217 turystyka@amu.edu.pl pon - pt:
900 – 1400
prof. dr hab.Zygmunt Młynarczyk L 312 61 829 6218 zygmunt@amu.edu.pl piątek:
1200 – 1330
prof. UAM dr hab. Alina Zajadacz L 317 61 829 6130 alina@amu.edu.pl środa:
1000 – 1130
Kierownik: dr inż. Grzegorz Borkowski L 315, L 311 61 829 6224, 6311 corax@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1130 – 1300
dr Paweł Cichocki L 308 61 829 6220 pawelc@amu.edu.pl środa:
1000 – 1130
dr Grzegorz Godlewski L 309 61 829 6219 grzgod@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1315 – 1445
dr Ewa Klebba L 308 61 829 6220 ewamar@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1115 – 1300
dr Magdalena Kugiejko L 309 61 829 6219 kugiejko@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1130 – 1330
dr Adam Marciniak L 316 61 829 6129 adammarc@amu.edu.pl
dr Ewa Markiewicz L 314 61 829 6221 ewa.markiewicz@amu.edu.pl do 10.04 wtorek:
1315 – 1445
od 11.04 środa:
1305 – 1435
dr Krzysztof Piotrowski L 313 61 829 6222 kp@amu.edu.pl poniedziałek:
1200 – 1330
dr Ilona Potocka L 313 61 829 6222 ilonek@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
0930 – 1100
dr Mateusz Rogowski L 316 61 829 6129 mateusz.rogowski@amu.edu.pl środa:
1200 – 1300
prof. UAM dr hab. Klaudiusz Święcicki L 318 61 829 6312 klaudsw@amu.edu.pl wtorek:
1130 – 1300
mgr Anna Lubarska L 112 - anna.lubarska@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Kamil Łusiarczyk L 112 - kamil.lusiarczyk@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Aleksandra Minkwitz L 112 - aleksandra.minkwitz@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Łukasz Szał L 112 - lukasz.szal@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Weronika Terlecka L 112 - w.rybarczyk@wp.pl -
mgr inż. Remigiusz Tritt L 315 61 829 6224 tritek@amu.edu.pl -
mgr Artur Żyto L 112 - artur.zyto@amu.edu.pl -